Awesome Deals as of 3/20

POPSUGAR MUST HAVE:
NEW CODE UPDATE!!! Subscribe with code: APRIL10 to get $10 off of your subscription! Hurry before the code becomes inactive!!! Subscribe today! 😉 

BAUBLEBAR:
Play the new game on DailyCandy! Shake up your style! I ended up getting a $10 off code toward Baublebar, with no minimum! I have my eye on the ring trees because I already have three and want another one (of course). Most ring trees are only $12, so with a $10 off coupon, I’m basically getting it for $2, shipped!

If you’re new to the site, please consider entering in my referral code (26094607) when you sign up. I’d be much obliged. 😀Screen shot 2014-03-20 at 1.58.10 PM

9 comments

      1. I don’t know why but Baublebar is really weird with referrals. One of my friends used my referral code, made a purchase, and actually received her order… but I still haven’t gotten any referral points. 😦

        But awww yay the elephant one! 😀 I have my eye on the porcupine one… XD

      2. wait. that’s really strange. i typed your code into the “invitation” box. should i/she email them?

        porcupine! cuteeee

      3. Strangely enough, yours went through but one of my other friend’s order didn’t! XD IDK how they do it, but thanks for using my referral code hehehe. :)) Also the umbrella is really cute!

Leave a Reply

