Fancy Mystery Box… Revamped!

Fancy   Mystery Box

There’s a new Fancy mystery box… or should I say boxes, out! Instead of the original $10 mystery box… Fancy now features three different tiers of mystery boxes! There’s a small for $10, a medium for $20, and a large for $40. Of course you can still choose between a men’s box or a women’s box, but now with this price difference, I think you can expect to get more when you pay more.

I don’t know if I want to take a chance on this one since I just bought one more men’s and one more women’s $10 mystery box from the first round (before they changed it to this new system). I want to see what I get before I do anything else. But if you haven’t tried your luck yet, you should definitely SIGN UP and then buy one! I’d love to see your reviews/boxes!! 🙂

PS: Thanks in advance, as always, for using my referral link!

Leave a Reply

