ALERT: Birchbox Promo Code!

If you use SFBB100 you can get 200 Birchbox points! I don’t know how or why, but I won’t look a gift horse in the mouth. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Also, I have no idea how long this will last so take advantage of it as soon as possible!

SIGN UP TODAY or cancel and re-subscribe today to get basically $20 free dollars to spend in the Birchbox shop! As always, thank you for using my referral link! Remember if you don’t have a Birchbox account yet, you can use my referral link to skip the waitlist!

EDIT: OR… try BB100!

For some reason, a small majority only get 100 points instead of 200 points when using SFBB100 and I have no idea why. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

7 comments

      1. Well, that’s kind of like a free box. ๐Ÿ™‚ Weirdly, from what I’ve heard the code doesn’t work for some people, but will work for others. No idea why!

      2. No clue! Yeah, I just redeemed $20 in points, so it was nice to replenish some of those. Already got my eye on my next buy! Thanks for posting it ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

