Influenster imPRESS Press-On Manicure Review

DSC_0030

This is a short review for the imPRESS Press-On Manicure that I received from the Influenster UniVoxBox that came earlier in March. And as it was then… I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

photo 3

I do think it’s cute that this came in a container shaped like a nail polish bottle.

photo 2

 

Here are all the contents poured out on my desk.

 

 

 

 

photo 1

And here is me trying it on my left hand! (the sizing was a little off for my index finger but it was otherwise okay)

As you know, I don’t wear nail polish or really do much with my nails. But I do think that this is a fun alternative for me to have painted nails when I want them. They really are super easy to apply. I mean, you literally just peel off the plastic and then press the fake nail onto your nail. The coolest thing is that you can actually paint over these fake nails and have the nails of your choice! Plus, if you’re artsy you can really make some awesome designs with these since you know what surface you’re working with and you can let them dry before applying! So no more trying to use your left hand to do nail art. 😀

Would I buy these? It depends. Normally, no. But if it were Halloween and I needed nails to complete my costume? Absolutely. These are cheap and easy to use (also easy to take off). But for now, it’s just nice to know they exist.

Leave a Reply

