NEW Popsugar Must Have Summer Limited Edition Box!

post-104935-0-62453800-1400098862_thumb

Where: Popsugar
What: Must Have Summer Limited Edition Box
Cost: $100
When: Ships by June 7th

Popsugar has come out with their Summer Limited Edition Box! But will you sign up after the fiasco that was the Resort box? :p I’m still holding off until a spoiler comes out because I looked at last year’s Summer Limited Edition Box and was not impressed. But a lot of people liked it, so who knows? In any case, I don’t think I’ll sub to this box unless I love the spoiler (if there is one) because I’m already going to be spending $100 on Nina Garcia’s NGQ03 box, which also ships next month!

Popsugar posted an “inspirations” photo on their instagram:

10369396_220022261540581_142727739_n

2 comments

  1. A ticket to Hawaii would be nice. I do like my towel as I’m currently using it as a top sheet on the couch. Restless. But I caved & bought it & preordered Nina Garcia too.

Leave a Reply

