Awesome Deals + Spoilers as of May 27th

Screen shot 2014-05-27 at 5.43.19 PM

Glossybox is doing another special box for June! I’m pretty excited about the box itself and may or may not want to get a second box just so I can have the box itself. XD There is speculation that this box may contain Ayres and that the theme of this box might be “American-made” products… but no real confirmation on either as of now.

However, you can use the code HAIR to get a full size NIOXIN hair treatment for free in your next box with a new subscription!

Screen shot 2014-05-27 at 5.49.55 PM

The Nina Garcia Quarterly box! AHHHH. You have no idea how excited I am for this one. As I previously mentioned, she has already given out two and a half clues (one: an item in the box will be worth $100 MSRP and it can be found on Net-A-Porter, one point five: this box will take us to her favorite country/one of her favorite countries, two: the soundtrack for this box is Corcovado)

And just yesterday she released a third clue… which was Shakira’s music video for her World Cup song Dare (La La La). I REALLY REALLY REALLY hope that this clue means that there’s something World Cup related in the box… even though it’s highly unlikely, but if there is? I’ll be over the moon. I have no idea what to expect, but this box is already shaping up to be amazing.

OH! Oh yes… originally they had pushed the shipping date to July, but now it’s back on for June! This means you should subscribe ASAP because her box definitely sells out and then you’re just left feeling sad because you missed out. XD

tumblr_n251vix6JG1qms07oo1_400

Guess what? June’s Loot Crate is yet another month with a t-shirt! The theme will be announced next week (I stalked their twitter replies), so if I were you, I’d wait until the theme is announced to see if you’ll be interested before you sign up. Every box is at least $40 retail value, just in case you were wondering! I don’t know what I’m hoping for but I do know that they haven’t done a Pokemon box yet… 😉

You can use the code JUNELOOT to get $3 off of your box!

content_Fab-Fit-Fun-VIP-box

FabFitFun has two spoilers out already! And I do believe these are the only two spoilers they will release. (If you want more spoilers, you’ll have to wait until someone receives their box).

10299689_1430832740500394_237881913_n

First is a full size Flash Facial from Sonya Dakar. This retails for $95!

10369394_484807708285480_1201227045_n

 The second is a cute makeup bag by Thursday Friday and it retails for $25-35.

I love skin care (especially ones endorsed by celebrities!) and I actually would love one of those make-up bags (they’re lined on the inside and the outside is canvas) but… because Nina Garcia’s box is shipping out in June, I’m going to have to pass on FFF for this quarter. I’m sure I’ll be able to buy or trade for the items anyway. Plus, they don’t always sell out before the box is revealed so I’d rather wait to see if it’s really worth the price.

You can use SUMMER5 to take $5 off of your box!

birchbox_box_detail

Friendly reminder that you can get your first Birchbox for just $5 if you use the code SUMMERSUB at check out! (A normal monthly subscription is $10 and the summersub code takes off $5) Of course you’re definitely welcome to use my referral link to skip the waitlist. 😉

6 comments

  1. If the loot box is Pokemon is have to get it – our exchange student has the nickname picachu from me
    I’m subscribed to NG, FFF – can’t get glossy or BB here. I’m picking up 7 packages tomorrow & my Social Bliss is there

    1. I really want them to do a Pokemon box! But I have no idea if they will. XD Oh well, we shall see what the theme is next week. 😀

      YAY I’m excited for you! I think Nina’s box is going to be amazing. I bet FFF will be too, but it’s just not in my budget for June, hehe. Have you seen the spoilers for Social Bliss this month? Because it definitely wasn’t my favorite month. XD

      1. Oh man, this is a terrible first box. 😦 I was really happy with last month’s but I think Social Bliss is a one-time box for me. I received a pretty decent box and will leave it at that. XD

Leave a Reply

