August 2014 Birchbox Spoilers!

Birchbox has their first August spoiler video up already! Just as it was with last month, subscribers will have the opportunity to pick one sample for their box. You can watch the video above to see what they are or just look below:

We have:
– theBalm cosmetics Stainiac in Beauty Queen
– Noir Long-Wear Eyeliner in Black (waterproof!)
– Laura Geller Beauty Cool Lids Cream Eyeshadow in Silver Sands
– ModelCo Bronzer

ds

I received Stainiac in my first ever Birchbox all the way back in October of 2013 and loved it so I’m definitely picking that as one of my samples. I guess I’ll also choose the cream eyeshadow and the eyeliner. Maybe. I do have three accounts for August, so I’m still deciding if I want two Staniacs and one other thing or just one of each (without the bronzer, of course). I have no use for bronzer, so I’m just ignoring that option altogether. :p

5 comments

  1. Very excited for the options this month. The eye shadow looks great (says the girl that never wears eye shadow). Definitely picking that as my sample.

    1. I look terrible with bronzer because I am absolutely clueless at how to artfully use it. XD But I was definitely tempted by the bronzer because ModelCo is a great brand!

  2. I’m totally going for the eyeliner-no contest-I have such a hard time finding a great liner that won’t smear especially during the summer! Yay!

Leave a Reply

