August 2014 Loot Crate Spoiler!

Screen shot 2014-07-31 at 8.52.35 AM Screen shot 2014-07-31 at 8.52.44 AM

Loot Crate has released the theme for August! It’s HEROES! In addition to that, Loot Crate announced that there will be an exclusive Funko POP! collectible figure in this month’s box. (don’t you just love items that are exclusive to a certain subscription???)

If you want to know what I think the figure could be… I’m guessing it’s a Ninja Turtle. :p No idea what it will be, but I can’t wait to see what it is. (I really want it to be a Star Wars figure, but that’s a long shot)

Loot Crate also added this: “Last but not least, our custom box last month was so well received that you’ll get another surprise when you open your August one!” Not quite sure what that means, but hopefully it’s an awesome surprise. 😀

To receive the August box, be sure to sign up before August 19th at 9PM. Use HEROES to get 10% off! (as always, thank you for using my referral link!)

10 comments

  1. I hope the Funko thing is something recognizable. Not some made up Loot Crate cartoon type thing. I would LOVE to have something StarWars!! I think the custom box means they’re going to draw all over it. Did you opt in for this one? If there is something old school Ninja Turtles in there, I might die of happiness. I don’t tell a lot of people this but I was totally in love with Leonardo and wanted to marry him when I was little… 😉

    1. Haha yeah I’m getting this one… but only because I forgot to cancel it before they billed me. XD But that’s okay, I don’t really mind since I’m interested to see what they’ll include in a heroes box!

      And ahhhhh, that makes sense (re: the custom box). I was wondering what they meant lol. But sadly I never watched Ninja Turtles as a kid because I was way into Power Rangers. 😉

    1. There are still some exclusive grayscale TMNT pops out there that haven’t been made yet. Only Mikey and Raph have grayscales along “flocked” Splinter have been made.

  2. The funko pop! Figure might be something from guardians of the galaxy, because they said it was something exclusive.

Leave a Reply

