NEW Popsugar Must Have Fall Style Box Special Edition

Screen Shot 2014-08-08 at 4.13.34 AM

Where: Popsugar
What: Must Have Fall Style Box Special Edition 
Cost: $100
When: Ships by August 31st

Popsugar has announced the release of yet another Limited Edition box… but this time, they’re calling it a Special Edition box! I think I’m going to hold off on buying this box because I was not impressed with either the Resort or the Summer box. To be honest, I feel like most of the special edition or limited edition Popsugar boxes aren’t as “worth it” as the Nina Garcia Quarterly boxes. So I’m saving my $100 for Nina Garcia every quarter!

But here’s their inspiration photo for this box, you know… just in case you’re interested. 😉

Leave a Reply

