September 2014 Loot Crate Spoiler!

unnamed (1)

Loot Crate has released the theme and a spoiler for their September box! September’s theme is GALACTIC and it will feature three licensed exclusive collectibles (one is a Funko Mystery Mini!) and includes items from Firefly, Star Wars, and Star Trek.

You can use the code GALACTIC to save 10% on your subscription!

I’m so tempted to continue this subscription because I love, love, love Star Wars. But I’m not entirely familiar with the Star Trek universe (I’ve only watched the new movies) and I’ve never watched Firefly despite the fact that I probably should. (it’s like how I’ve never watched Monty Python and also probably should) But I really can’t wait to see what’s included in this upcoming Loot Crate! I feel like they get better and better.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

