Fall 2014 FabFitFun VIP Spoiler and Promo Code!

fab-fit-fun-vip-msa-spoiler

This is the first spoiler for FabFitFun VIP’s Fall 2014 box and thanks to Liz’s awesome website over at MSA! Every FFF box this fall will include one of the four Jessie Steele aprons. The apron has a $32 value! Even though I bake a lot when I have free time, you’ll never see me wearing an apron (though I probably should wear one…). In any case, I think these are pretty cute, if a bit too feminine for me, personally. :p

You can use BFD10 to get $10 off your fall box. 😀

2 comments

Leave a Reply

