September 2014 Love With Food Classic Review

DSC_0990

Love With Food
The Breakdown:
Cost: The Cost: $12/month OR $19.95/month | #8+ samples
Organic, natural, and GMO-free snacks!
Ships via DHL Global Mail | Ships to the US

 DSC_0991

So………. I forgot to cancel for this month and didn’t realize I had forgotten until I got my shipping email. I knew I should have canceled because I really did not like the sound of this month’s theme, which is Spice Up Your Life. In other words, a box full of snacks that had spices I did not want to eat. I’m actually putting up this entire box for trade so I did not bother trying any of the items since whatever overwhelming scent that came out when I opened the box was not pleasing. Thus, this will be more of a photo post so that you can see what was included this month.

DSC_0992

Mandy’s Rich Chocolate Cookie Thins

DSC_0993

Churro Kettle Corn by Love With Food

DSC_0995

Fogg City Spice Co. Seasoning in Lemon Rosemary

DSC_0996

Maruso Ghost Soy Sauce

DSC_0997

Ziggy Marley Organics Hemp Rules Roasted Hemp Seeds in Sea Salt and Pepper

DSC_0998

Way Better Snacks Simply So Sweet Chili Tortilla Chips

DSC_0999

Shotwell Candy 5 Spice Caramels

DSC_1000

Amazing Grass Green Superfood in Chocolate Infusion

DSC_1002

Definitely my least favorite Love With Food box ever. Hoping that next month will be better. (and I’ve set a calendar alert to cancel, just in case)

4 comments

    1. I knew I wouldn’t like the box when I heard the theme, but it is what it is. 😄 And thankfully, I just traded the entire box away so I’m all set. 😀 If my brother weren’t away at college, I could probably make him eat it all haha.

Leave a Reply

