Fall 2014 FabFitFun VIP FULL Spoilers!

247783_954435821239918_7575709764990422026_n

Many subscribers were receiving their shipping emails today… but one lucky subscriber actually received her FabFitFun box! This photo is courtesy of Vanessa on Facebook. 🙂 She was also gracious enough to list out all the items included in this quarter’s box.

Jessie Steele Apron
Dermalogical Skin Hydrating Booster
Gramr Gratitude Co. Thank You Card Set, Sealing Wax, & Wax Press
Great Soles Pink Ribbon Ballet Barre Ped
Beauty for Real true Color Lip Cream
CHI 44 Iron Guard
The Honest Co. Hydrating Shea Butter Cleansing Bar
LaNatura Travel Size Body Butter
FitFusion 3-Month Digital Subscription
Mary’s Gone Crackers (sponsored)
Numi Organic Tea (sponsored)

My initial thoughts… um this is kind of super awesome. I feel like this is a very well-rounded box that really embraces Fab, Fit, and Fun! I think the coolest item in the box is actually the Gramr card set + sealing wax + wax press. I mean, I’ve totally wanted to do the whole wax seal thing since I’m kind of a historical fiction nerd (well, I was when I had time to read for leisure) – especially since I love the medieval period. Also the two sponsored items look great! 🙂

You can still get this box!

You can use BFD10 to get $10 off your fall box. 😀

2 comments

Leave a Reply

