Birchbox Holiday Limited Edition Boxes!

Birchbox has just announced TWO new Limited Edition boxes just in time for the holidays! I’m never much for buying their limited edition boxes because I don’t always love everything they include and prefer to just buy items I know I will love… BUT I definitely had to look twice at one of these boxes.

Home Sweet Homespun ($40 cost with a $96 value!)

– Milk Bar Cornflake-Chocolate Chip-Marshmallow Cookie Mix
– Soak Handmaid Luxury Hand Cream in Fig
– Makerskit Hanging Photo Clips Complete Project Kit
– Meri Meri The Little Garden Treat Kit
– Askinosie Chocolate Single Origin Sipping Chocolate
– Cowshed Lippy Cow Natural Lip Balm
– Richer Poorer Socks
– Ilume Mini Tin Soy Candle in Noble Currant

Vanity Affair ($98 cost with a $300 value!)

– Rosanna Alhambra Medium Vessel
– Serge Normant Dream Big Instant Volumizing Spray
– Tocca Eau de Parfum in Margot
– MAKE Calypso Eyeshadow Palette
– Shu Uemura Art of Hair Essence Absolue Oil-In-Cream
– Tata Harper Volumizing Lip & Cheek Tint
– Stephanie Johnson Tinseltown Gold Folding Jewelry Tray
– Jinsoon Nail Polish in Nostalgia and Coquette
– Sunday Riley Good Genes Treatment
– Chantecaille Luminous Gloss
– Maison Caulieres Milky Bath Oil
– By Terry Baume de Rose SPF 15

I’m not so excited by the Vanity Affair box… but I am so tempted by the Home Sweet Homespun box! I have been eying that Milk Bar cookie mix ever since I saw it added to the Birchbox store and everything else in that box seems pretty awesome too. I just need to figure out if it’s worth spending $40 worth of Birchbox points or if I could get more of what I specifically want by just spending the same $40 in points on other items that are currently on my “to-buy” list. But I really do love the actual box of each of these limited edition boxes, especially the Home Sweet Homespun box.

These boxes are already available so add them to your cart and check out! 😀

5 comments

Leave a Reply

