November 2014 Popsugar Must Have Spoiler!

There’s a spoiler for the November 2014 Popsugar Must Have Box!

ds

Every subscriber will receive Dominique Ansel’s “The Secret Recipes”. I know this may not be everyone’s cup of tea, but I am SO EXCITED for this recipe book! I love to bake and I cannot wait to try out whatever recipes that have been included. I’ve baked at least 5 times in the last four weeks, haha. In case you didn’t know, this is the guy who invited the cronut and the guy whose kitchen had a rodent infestation so… take what you will from that. :p

The cronut craze kind of caught on here and I have definitely wasted time (a large chunk of time) trying to get cronuts when Goldbely had their promotion going on because CRONUTS. (Hi my name is Iris and I am a foodie). I honestly just love trying all sorts of different foods, especially desserts. But unfortunately the only cronut I have had is the one that Paris Baguette serves and it was just okay.

ANYWAY. YES. This is amazing. I cannot wait to do some holiday baking with this book.

Be sure to use the code FSB10 to get $10 off if you’re going to subscribe!

Leave a Reply

