Sample Society November 2014 FULL Spoilers

34

Thanks to seattlestyling on MUT for posting this! So what do we have in November 2014 Sample Society box?

– LORAC Cobra Mascara
– Caviar Omega+ Nourishing Hair Oil
– Malin+Goetz Bergamot Body Wash
– Reveal by Calvin Klein
– MD Creme Mineral Beauty Balm

Nothing really speaks to me in this box. I mean, I really want to try the Malin+Goetz product and I do like Alterna products, so it wouldn’t have been terrible to try out their hair oil, but for $15, I could buy something I really want or just save it and put that amount toward a bigger purchase. So… I’m staying unsubscribed for yet another month. (I mean, for $16, I could get a Milk Bar cookie mix from Birchbox and duh I would rather get that than a box of samples!) :p

Leave a Reply

