Graze #03 Review

DSC_0366

Graze
The Breakdown:
Weekly or Biweekly | $6/box | Four unique snacks!
Ships via USPS | Ships to the US

 DSC_0367

This is my third Graze box! What I like about this subscription is how easy it is to cancel and how reliable it is. You know when you can expect it and it will show up on your doorstep on the promised date.

DSC_0368

Sour Cream & Onion Cashews – Ohhhhh my god. These are so good. SO GOOD. But only if you love the flavor of sour cream and onion because believe me, that hits you in the face the moment you try a bite. Me? I absolutely LOVE sour cream and onion (it’s my favorite potato chip flavor) so these are crazy good.

DSC_0370

Chocolate Pecan Pie – I’m not a huge fan of pecans unless they’re actually in a pecan pie, but I’m willing to give this a try since it has chocolate fudge. :p I do think that this mix really isn’t for me because I can’t say I really like dates either. XD But after trying it, I will say that the pecans pair nicely with the fudge pieces and that the dates are just too sweet and bleh to be included.

DSC_0372

Cheese & Chive Oatbakes with Onion Jam – The oatcakes themselves were a little dry, but definitely did not lack in flavor! When paired with the onion jam? AMAZING. But honestly, I think the onion jam is the star in this duo because it’s sweet and sour, tangy, and smoky. I seriously could not get enough of the onion jam.

DSC_0374

Coco Paradise – This has Belgian milk chocolate, coconut, and cranberries! I have yet to open this, but I know I’ll definitely like it because all three ingredients are awesome. I didn’t start liking dried coconut until the last two years, but now I love it!

DSC_0376

Overall, this wasn’t a bad box but I kind of wished that I could have gotten a flapjack as one of the items instead of the chocolate pecan pie. XD I think I prefer Graze’s savory snacks over their sweet ones, but unfortunately they have more sweet than savory in their variety.

ANYWAY… if you want to try Graze and get both your first and fifth boxes free, enter in my code when you sign up! IRISS3D7P

😀

2 comments

Leave a Reply

