Quarterly Policy Update!

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.52.32 PM

The important takeaway from their new policy update is that: NO MORE RETURNS. 

Yeah this sucks, but I can understand why they’ve decided to finally make it so that returns are disallowed. After the disaster that was the Nina Garcia box (NGQ04), I’m sure they had massive amounts of returns because that box was just absolute shit (sorry not sorry). I personally returned it because it was just not worth the cost. But in any case, this change in policy has caused me to cancel all of my Quarterly subscriptions because I don’t want to risk it. There are better boxes out there for less money (Popsugar, FabFitFun, etc.).

Leave a Reply

