Spring 2015 FabFitFun VIP Spoiler and Promo Code!

!fabfa

Holy crap. The spoiler for the Spring 2015 FabFitFun VIP box just blows me away. No, seriously. YOU GUYS. I know people are tired of getting scarves in their boxes, but not me! I love, love getting scarves in subscription boxes and I can’t wait for the Spring 2015 FFF box!

All subscribers will receive either the Jules Smith Modern Art Scarf or the Jules Smith Watercolor Scarf (each scarf is valued at $42).

Sign up today to get a Spring FFF box! You can use the code TENOFF to take $10 off your first box, which makes the box only $39.99! The value of their boxes are always amazing and the curation is fantastic for the price. 😀 I’m secretly hoping for the watercolor scarf! But the modern art scarf is also really pretty so I’d be honestly happy with either.

If you’re already subscribed, you will be billed on March 9th and boxes will start shipping out March 23!

Leave a Reply

