Rachel Zoe Box of Style FULL SPOILERS

(photo credit: michellemruff on Instagram)

Well, well, well… it looks like we have complete spoilers for the first ever Rachel Zoe box! Looks like all subscribers will receive the following items:

Stylin’ Tape ($12)
tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara ($20)
Zoya custom nail trio ($27)
Tom’s Traveler Sunglasses ($68)
Miansai modern screw cuff ($200)

Are you excited? Disappointed? I’m not sure yet. It’ll depend on how much I love those sunglasses. :p But I will say that I love the cuff (it’s the reason why I signed up in the first place), so the cost of the box is already covered by that item alone. The rest? Well, I’ll have to reserve judgment for when this box shows up at my front door. (whenever that is…) I did already receive a tracking number but the package itself has yet to be picked up.

2 comments

  1. Yeah, whats up with that whole thing about my box not even being picked up yet?! *gets grumpy* I’m going to have to hide those sunglasses because they are the exact nerdy shape that my husband loves. Hopefully they’ll be too small for him or something because I’m pretty sure I’ll end up “losing” them and then magically finding them in his car.

    1. Mine finally got picked up yesterday! And is going to arrive on Monday (if the UPS gods look favorably upon me haha). But hopefully yours got picked up too! 😀 I think this is pretty awesome box the more I look at it.

Leave a Reply

