April 2015 Golden Tote Spoilers!

0

Get ready for a super image-heavy post! Golden Tote has released some really awesome spoilers for their April Tote. 😀 I do believe that this is all of them or at least a good portion of all the possible choices this month.

1

Pineapple Culottes

2

.

3

.

4

Boyfriend Jeans

5

.

6

.

7

Boyfriend Shorts

8

.

9

.

10

.

11

Casual Striped Maxi

12

.

13

.

14

.Chevron Print Maxi

15

.

16

.

17

.

18

Spring Chic Maxi

19

.

20

.

21

.

22

.Batik Dress

23

.

24

.

25

.Leaf It To Me Dress

26

.

27

.

28

.Easy Sundress

29

.

30

.

31

.Roped in Tunic Dress

32

.

33

.

34

Pleated Pocket Dress.

35

.

36

.

37

Business Casual Blouse.

38

.

39

.

40

.Floral Crochet Blouse

41

.

42

.

43

.Spring Time Tassel Tunic

44

.

45

.

46

.Bring On Spring Sweatshirt

47

.

48

.

49

.Lightweight Spring Jacket

50

.

51

.

52

Springsteen Shirt.

53

.

54

.

55

.Draped Jersey Top

56

.

57

.

58

.

59

.Loose and Lovely Tank

60

.

61

.

62

.Perfect White Top

63

.

64

So… what do you guys think? I know I was really excited about last month’s choices but when I finally had time to sit down and try and get a tote, my sizes and the colors I wanted were out of stock. 😦 Which was why I had to sit out March and wait to see what April would offer.

Personally I am in love with the Batik Dress! The print, the colors, the style! YESSSSS. But I’m not sure what else I like because I don’t really wear maxi dresses at all (not my style) and I’m not really feeling the tops this time around. I do kind of like the Roped in Tunic but I’m not so sure about those vertical stripes. XD

.

Leave a Reply

