Nina Garcia Quarterly #NGQ05 FULL SPOILERS!

[photo credit to princesspants on Instagram!]

We now have the full spoilers for Nina Garcia’s fifth Quarterly box, NGQ05, thanks to princesspants’ unboxing photo on Instagram! This box promised luxe hair care and it really delivered on hair care. 😄 Literally every single item is a hair product. If you ordered this box, you will get the following:

Fekkai PRX Reparatives Hair Mask
Harry Josh Pro Tools Oval Brush
L’Oreal Ultimate Straight Protecting Balm
Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Night Cap Overnight Protector
Phillip Kingsley Elasticizer Pre Shampoo Treatment
Redken Extreme Length Sealer
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Primer
Sachajuan Hair Repair
Serge Normant Dream Big Instant Volumizing Spray
Shu Uemura Volume Maker
+ some sort of hair clip???

Well, this is the first time she has not included a nail polish in her box. 😄 In any case, I’m so glad I passed up on this box as it is totally not worth $100 to me, even if the value of all the items is well over the cost of the box. I would much rather take that $100 and spend it on Fortune Cookie Soap, Rachel Zoe’s Box of Style, or even a Popsugar Limited Edition box. But you know, that’s just me. I think my hair is perfectly fine with my current routine and so I really wouldn’t be able to justify spending $100 on hair care products. With all that said, there was definitely a much better reception to this box than the last one, but I’m still going to stay canceled for now unless her next box promises a better theme.

Leave a Reply

