June 2015 Popsugar FULL SPOILERS

And…

Thanks to spayne on MUT, we have the full spoilers for the June 2015 Popsugar box!

Every subscriber will receive:

– Yogitoes Peacock Headband ($4)
– Snap Infusion Super Candy ($4)
– Pacifica Eyeshadow Palette ($14)
– Spongelle Boxed Flowers ($16)
– In the Unlikely Event by Judy Bluum ($16.77)
– Sweet & Spark Gift Card ($30)
– Quay Australia Mandate sunglasses ($45)

The June box is already sold out, but you can subscribe now to get July!
Use REFER5 to get $5 off!

2 comments

  1. Hm. This is sort of a boring box for me. I like the sunglasses and the headband. I’ll probably enjoy the body wash, too. But Supercandy is nasty, Pacific shadows are meh, and the book isn’t my style. I’ll probably still read it, though. It’s still worth it. I just can’t unsub! I think I’d have the most FOMO over this box than any other one.

    1. Awww, not a fan of Judy Bluum? I think I’m going to enjoy it because I haven’t actually read a book in over three years. (oops) But seriously! Popsugar is literally my must have every month. XD I probably will never unsubscribe.

Leave a Reply

