July 2015 Popsugar SPOILER

das

All Popsugar subscribers in July will receive this Henri Bendel Signature Stripe Canvas Dopp Kit ($28).

Between all of the Ipsy bags and the random “clutches” that subscription boxes have sent out, I should be bored of them, but I’m not. XD I love collecting little bags and clutches so I’m definitely looking forward to this one. Even if you don’t love it, dopp kits make for great gifts/vessels for care packages! This one is even neutral enough to gift to a guy. 😉 But personally, I’m keeping this for myself.

Use MUSTHAVE5 to take $5 off your subscription.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

