Rachel Zoe Box of Style Subscription Fall 2015 SPOILER

unnamed

Rachel Zoe’s Box of Style has released their first spoiler/the Hero Item for the fall 2015 box! It is this absolutely amazing La Bohème rose gold watch from Cluse! It is valued at $132 and it comes with both black AND grey straps that are easily interchangeable so it’s like you have two watches. 😉

A bit more detail on the watch itself…

Case Diameter: 38 mm
Case Colour: Rose gold
Movement: Quartz
Dial Colour: Black
Strap Colour: Grey and Black
Strap Material: Leather
Strap Width:18 mm

Sign ups are now open! You can get a quarterly subscription ($100/quarter) or an annual subscription ($350/year – you save $50). I’d sign up before this box sells out. 😉 I don’t know if you guys know this but I collect watches. I wear a watch every single day and I just love thin watches with a large dial so this is absolutely gorgeous to me. I WANT IT NOW. I honestly think that her box gets better every quarter!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

