Golden Tote Summer Warehouse Sale TONIGHT!

sdf

This is one sale you don’t want to miss if you love Golden Tote! Tonight (7/30/2015) at 8PM PST/10PM CST/11PM EST, Golden Tote will have their first ever online warehouse sale! Use the code WAREHOUSESALE40 to take 40% off of everything in the boutique!

This warehouse sale excludes the following: regular $149 totes, $49 totes, surprise totes, gift cards, and items in the wishlist section. But everything else should be fair game! Plus, there’s going to be something new! $45 grab bags that include 3 items will be available for purchase while supplies last! 😀 This sale will last 72 hours and ends on Monday, August 3rd at 7AM PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s