Birchbox Full Size Order #10

DSC_0126

This is my tenth Birchbox order! I made this order a couple of weeks ago when Birchbox had their Aces Sales Event. Everything under that category was 40% off so I definitely couldn’t pass it up. 😉 Plus, it’s been way too long since I’ve done one of these posts. 😀

DSC_0127

Skullcandy Bombshell, Floral/Burgundy/Rose Gold ($49.99) – I loved the last pair so much that I had to grab a second one, just in case the first one dies. XD The last pair I got was the pale blue and you guys can see photos of it here. Ever since I received it, it has been my most frequently used pair of earphones. I don’t usually like in-ear earphones, but these are amazingly comfortable. And the noise cancellation is fantastic! Sometimes I just put them in as ear plugs, haha. (not even kidding on this one – super useful when I need to concentrate but don’t want to listen to music)

DSC_0128

Of course, it comes with this absolutely gorgeous case!

DSC_0129

Close up.

DSC_0130

Gold skull.

DSC_0131

Quest & Quality SmileSolar Watch in Black and White Chevron ($40) – I love watches, in case you didn’t know. So of course, when I saw this one in the 40% off section, I had to get one. It’s solar-powered so you don’t even need to worry about the battery. It’s a great “on-the-go” watch. Or just a great vacation watch. It’s fun, light-weight, and sporty. I love it. 😀

DSC_0133

.

DSC_0135

The bands are two different colors!

DSC_0136

The back of the dial.

DSC_0138

.

DSC_0140

One side is black and the other is the chevron pattern.

DSC_0141

Close up of the dial. The second hand isn’t too loud, thankfully. XD

DSC_0143

Caldera Little Luxuries Set in Tea Olive Lime ($20) – I’ve loved Caldrea ever since I received their hand soap in last year’s Popsugar box (I think it was April?). This set included the following items: Body Wash, 5 fl. oz.; Body Lotion, 2.5 fl. oz.; and Body Oil, 0.9 fl. oz. All in the Tea Olive Lime scent, which is amazing!

DSC_0144

Out of the bag.

DSC_0146

As part of the mystery pack, I received… Jouer Moisturizing Lip Gloss.

DSC_0147

And this Sumita Beauty Color Contrast Eyeliner in Jamun (purple).

DSC_0145

My purchases!

bborode

So… I paid $14.61 after the 40% off discount, Birchbox points, and a gift card. 🙂 I love the watch and am currently saving the earphones as a backup for my pale blue pair. The Caldrea set is also set aside for the time being as I’m working my way through all of the Fortune Cookie Soap products I’ve bought. XD

Leave a Reply

