Popsugar Must Have Special Edition for Him Box 2015 FULL SPOILERS!

w

Thanks to a reader on MSA, we have FULL spoilers for the POPSUGAR Must Have Special Edition Holiday For Him Box!

Every box will include:

This box looks AMAZING! I couldn’t help myself… I broke down and bought one. XD I was already debating it when I saw the first spoiler earlier today (because who can say no to a spiffy-looking messenger bag/briefcase?) and with the inclusion of that exclusive throw? I’m in!

I really hope that the “For Her” box is just as amazing!

From Popsugar’s website:
Orders placed by Nov 29 will ship by Dec 2 via FedEx Smartpost. Orders placed after Nov 29 will ship within 5-7 business days.

Leave a Reply

