Popsugar Must Have All-Star Mystery Box Review

dsc_0227

Popsugar Must Have All-Star Mystery Box
The Breakdown:
One-Time Buy | Cost: $24.95/box
$100+ of items from past boxes
Ships via Fedex Smartpost | Ships to the US

So… Popsugar had another mystery box sale and of course I had to get two. Unfortunately… both of my boxes were exactly the same. XD Apparently 99% of the people who ordered multiple boxes got the same box for ALL the boxes they ordered. I’ve only heard of one person so far who managed to get different boxes. In any case, here’s the box I received!

dsc_0228

Pressels Sriracha ($1.29) – Is it weird that THIS is what I’m the most excited about? It’s because I received a bag of these a few months ago and I was obsessed with how good these pressels tasted but couldn’t buy them anywhere else. XD These definitely taste just as good as I remember! Spicy, crunchy, salty awesomeness. – from June 2016 PSMH box

dsc_0229

Makeup Eraser AmpliLash Instant Fiber Eyelash Extensions ($39) – This is actually something I have never received because it was in the Popsugar Mini box! Thanks to all of my subscription boxes, I’m never without mascara, but this one is a little different than your usual mascara because these are supposed to actually act as lash extenders with the fibers. – from September 2016 PSMH mini box

dsc_0232

The set came with the mascara serum and the amplifying fiber extensions.

dsc_0233

Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray (Travel size, $22) – I love the scent of Oribe’s hair products and this is actually fantastic to use as dry shampoo or just to give your hair a bit of volume! – from PSMH Special Edition Today box

dsc_0235

Pacifica Underarm Deodorant Wipes ($9) – I don’t think I’ll have a lot of use for this in the coming winter, but if you like hitting the gym before work and you don’t have time to shower… these could come in handy. XD They smell strongly of coconut, so you’ll definitely be able to mask your BO. – from June 2016 PSMH box

dsc_0236

Triple C Power Gloss in Silver ($30) – Since I already have one of these from a previous Popsugar box, I’ll probably end up gifting this to my mom so that she can have something cute and compact! Right now she has a portable charger too, but it’s kind of bulky and definitely not as sleek as this one. – from August 2016 PSMH box

dsc_0237

.

dsc_0238

Michael Stars Porcelain Skinny Scarf in White ($30) – This is probably the item I’m least excited about because it’s really not a great scarf. It might be cuter as a belt or a headscarf or even to tie onto the handle of your bag. But I definitely won’t be wearing this around my neck. XD It’s a very thin, gauzy material. – from July 2016 PSMH box

dsc_0240

SparklePop Heartbeat Necklace ($33) – Also something I didn’t receive because this was also in the Popsugar Mini box. 😀 I was really tempted to buy that month’s mini box for this necklace because I think this is so cute, but it’s a good thing I didn’t because I have it now! – from September 2016 PSMH mini box

dsc_0241

Look at that rose gold!

dsc_0247

Overall enjoyment: Despite the fact that both of my boxes were the same, I was actually really happy with the variation I received. MSA listed all of the different box possibilities and this was definitely the one I wanted the most.

Leave a Reply

