March 2017 Harrison Blake Apparel Review + $15 OFF PROMO CODE

dsc_0919

Harrison Blake Apparel
The Breakdown:
Monthly | Cost: $25/month
1 necktie and 4 additional accessories
Ships via USPS | Ships to the US and Canada

dsc_0920

Harrison Blake Tan and Green Socks ($8) – I love it when they include a pair of socks! Both my dad and brother love quirky socks/enjoy some of the more outlandish colors so this will be a nice pair to pass onto one of them.

dsc_0924

Green Shoe Laces ($3?) – No idea on the value of these, but they are made of a sturdy, substantial material and will be great to add a few lines of color to your shoes. If you hate people who pinch others on St. Patrick’s Day for not wearing green, you should add these to your shoes and then pinch them back once you show these off. 😄

dsc_0929

Floral Pocket Square ($17) – Perfect for the spring season!

dsc_0930

Close-up of the design/pattern.

dsc_0931

Orange Tie ($25) – This is definitely not a texture that I would associate with ties. 😄 It’s very soft and almost like a knit fabric. I don’t think this would be appropriate in most work places but who knows? :p Not sure what would be the appropriate setting to wear this, to be quite honest.

dsc_0932

Close-up of texture.

dsc_0933

Made by Harrison Blake.

dsc_0936

Multipurpose Pocket Survival Tool ($5?) – Last but not least, we have this handy little tool! I think these are really cool, but the edges are always so sharp that I’m afraid I’ll cut my hand just trying to reach in and take it out, haha.

dsc_0938

Here it is!

dsc_0939

With the info card.

dsc_0940

11 different functions!

dsc_0942

Overall value: $58.00 (based on prior month’s prices and estimated prices)

Overall enjoyment: I think the tie was the only real miss of the box -just because I don’t think I can envision many opportunities to wear it. But that’s just personal preference. :p Maybe this is the perfect tie for someone else! The socks are great, the pocket tool is super handy, the shoe laces and pocket square are fun.

Want to give them a try? Use SEASON to get $15 off of your first month!

 

 

 

*Disclosure: The above item was complimentary and received for review purposes. All opinions are my own and no compensation was received. I only review things that are in line with my interests and wouldn’t subject you, my dear readers, to boring products or subscriptions.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

