May 2017 Harrison Blake Apparel Review + $15 OFF PROMO CODE

DSC_1220

Harrison Blake Apparel
The Breakdown:
Monthly | Cost: $25/month
1 necktie and 4 additional accessories
Ships via USPS | Ships to the US and Canada

DSC_0004

The May info card!

DSC_0005

The items of the month and their values.

DSC_1222

Harrison Blake Baseball Cap ($25) – Yessssss I am fan of getting baseball caps in my subscription boxes because I like wearing them when I go for outdoor walks/hikes. This one is an awesome navy (I believe you could have also received red), which works out well with the rest of my wardrobe.

DSC_0001

And the back; it’s adjustable!

DSC_0002

Harrison Blake No Show/Boat Socks ($7) – I actually love these too! I’m surprised they didn’t save this pair for July, but I guess May is a good month to send them out for Memorial Day and the warmer weather.

DSC_0003

The back! These are soft and comfortable to wear.

 

DSC_0007

Harrison Blake Stainless Steel Ring ($35) – This is a size 10, as you can see from the tag. I’m not sure if sending out a ring is the best choice since most guys I know only wear rings if they’re married and don’t like to fuss with wearing rings otherwise.

DSC_0009

But it’s a nice design that isn’t too showy or flashy.

DSC_0010

Harrison Blake Plaid Cotton Pocket Square ($20) – The pocket square! I love the pattern and the colors. 😀

DSC_0011

Close up.

DSC_0012

Harrison Blake Anchor Necktie ($30) – This, my friends, is a great tie. I love the pattern and the slightly muted, more mature red background.

DSC_0013

Close up.

DSC_0014

😀

DSC_0006

Harrison Blake Foldable Water Bottle (Bonus Item) – Foldable water bottles are great for travel and camping! I have a business trip coming up in June so I may just bring this with me in my suitcase to save space.

DSC_0016

Overall value: $117.00

Overall enjoyment: This was a great month! The only miss would be the ring, but everything else was fantastic. My favorite item they included had to be a toss-up between the socks and the baseball cap. 😀

Want to give them a try? Use SEASON to get $15 off of your first month!

 

 

*Disclosure: The above item was complimentary and received for review purposes. All opinions are my own and no compensation was received. I only review things that are in line with my interests and wouldn’t subject you, my dear readers, to boring products or subscriptions.

 

Leave a Reply

